Skip to content

This unsupposed world

February 27, 2011

Who: Matthew Walker
Where: Broad Park, North New Brighton
When: 12:51pm, 22 February 2011

It was supposed to be a movie night; I was bringing a guest. But in this unsupposed world, I pulled up at my mother’s house and I knocked on the door like a runaway, holding a cat and a box of shoes and a half-full pot of chili beans. I wonder what dad would make of this, my mother said.

http://leptinella.wordpress.com/2011/02/25/this-unsupposed-world/

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

